Next General Meeting & Tour - August 21, 2014 at 1 pm

AirVac Services specializes in industrial liquid waste collection and treatment at their 18000 sq. ft. facility which has been permitted by Metro Wastewater.

Location: 383 W 56th Avenue Denver, CO 80216 (I-25 & 58th Ave.)

RSVP: Diana

Save the Date - October 9, 2014

More Fall Conference information coming in the weeks ahead.

Who We Are

The Colorado Industrial Pretreatment Coordinators Association (CIPCA) is an organization expressly for individuals who have a professional relationship within the Industrial Pretreatment profession. It acts as a forum which:

  • Enables exchange of technical information regarding pretreatment regulations
  • Serves as a voice for its members when representation at regulatory hearings or other meetings is necessary or desired
  • Educates pretreatment member
  • Aids development and progress of industrial pretreatment regulatory agencies at a local level

Board Members

Chairperson Dave Cross

Co-Chair Sheri Duren

Treasurer Deb Trusty

Secretary Diana Navarro

Issues Editor Derik Caudill

Newsletter Editor Mary Paterniti

Eduction/Training Scott Caldwell


2010 By-Laws


For a current list of members, please contact us.